Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lake Grove ENT

Board Certified Otolaryngologist & Otolaryngologic Allergy located in Lake Oswego, OR

39 total reviews

Lake Grove ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendell S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Yang provided me with the answers I needed to make my next decision,
Diane H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Evaluation visit. She is very complete - good communications - a very positive experience. Thanks.
Louise M.
Submitted 08/12/21
We always receive great care, and appreciate the courteous, friendly staff! Would highly recommend Dr Schettler Huberty!
Carol C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great doctor! Personable, professional, and answered all my questions. Dr. Yang gave me options for my care and really listened.
Mike M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Furman was great. Very straight forward, which I appreciate. Answered all my questions and invited my wife to give him a call to answer any of her questions. Super friendly staff also!
Claudette C.
Submitted 07/02/21
This was my first visit to the clinic and I was overwhelmed as to how friendly and caring the entire staff was. Dr. Furman is one of my favorites doctors and I will continue to see him in the event it is necessary.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Love my doctor, his assistant, the clinic. The most important thing I love is the excellent follow through!
Sherry P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice people
Robert W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Efficient...friendly...fixed me up
Laura R.
Submitted 06/08/21
I was able to book an appointment within two weeks. My appointment was very efficient. I felt like Dr. Yang spent quality time with me to understand what was going on and solutions to fix it.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Entire staff professional and friendly. Doctor Furman and I discussed several theories on what might be happening with me and arrived at a mutual decision on how to proceed. No God complex at all. My thoughts were encouraged.
Kip A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
Miroslava H.
Submitted 05/21/21
friendly and understanding approach, professional and caring exam, valuable advice and guidance
Roger M.
Submitted 05/20/21
nice
Jack`j L.
Submitted 05/19/21
dr. schettler has been treating me since 2013. she is always on time, gets the job done efficiently, and has a good sense if humor
Donna W.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Yang is great. Very personable and thorough in her explanations. Staff is very friendly.
Charlene P.
Submitted 05/15/21
I have been seen at this clinic 3 times. I have had noting but exceptional experience from front desk through out my clinic visit. Dr. Furman has a great bed side manner as they say. Explains medical situations in layman's terms . And I feel I have never been rushed, when I have questions.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. V was extremely thorough within her exam and also our conversation! I was fearful from past experiences but she made me feel so comfortable. Thanks again! 10/10 recommend.
Juliana G.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. yang was nice, direct and calm in explaining my issue and solved it in one visit
Steven P.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Furman is excellent. He's dealt with all of my concerns and thoughtfully informed me of all options available for each condition we have dealt with. I love his cautious approach instead of just writing prescriptions and sending me on my way.

MORE REVIEWS

DB

     

Very impressed with office, staff, and Dr Furman. Highly recommend.

DG

     

Amazing doctor!! Very caring and personable. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff. From the front desk, to the Medical Assistants, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.

JD

     

I’ve been to her office at least three separate times over a few years time span and each time was just as good as the last.

EC

     

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff. From the front desk, to the Medical Assistants, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr. Huberty was wonderful to work with.

EF

     

Thank you, Dr. Mulcahy. I feel so much better! You were patient and caring, really took the time to listen.

L.A.

     

I wanted to take the time to Thank Dr.Yang for all the help she has given me in the past few months. My surgery went great and I am breathing normally again for the first time in years. Kudos to the entire staff at Lake Oswego ENT! My visits have been wonderful and they all made feel welcome! Thank You Doctor Yang and staff you are all great!!!