NOTICE: Appointment confirmation text messaging and voicemails are currently experiencing downtime due to third-party technical difficulties.  Please call the front office at 503-699-0370 to confirm appointment times.  We apologize for this inconvenience.   

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Lake Grove ENT

Board Certified Otolaryngologist & Otolaryngologic Allergy located in Lake Oswego, OR

4.81/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Lake Grove ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Yang is very patient, a great listener, takes the time to help resolve issues and is a very pleasant person. The staff is also exceptional. In these times when even getting to see a medical practitioner is almost impossible, it has given me hope that the medical field can return to life as we once knew it.
Jerry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Enjoyed Dr Furman and his diagnoses as usual. But was concerned about the follow through from his staff as he requested me to call. I made contact 4 times. Monday, Tuesday and twice today before I received an answer on my culture test on my ear!
Mary Claire P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Yang was very caring, careful & effective.
Peter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Great explanations on things, prompt followup. Genuinely felt cared for.
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Robert Furman is the best ENT doctor I ever had in my life; I sincerely mean what I said. Thank you Dr. Furman for your help. I breathe much better now, and my smelling sense is gradually coming back. I cannot ask for more.
Phillip A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Furman is very helpful, answered all my questions, and made it feel safe for me to ask anything.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Schellter Huberty was excellent. I appreciate the care her and her team provided to me. She took the time to explain what was going on and was very reassuring and comforting during the process. I would highly recommend her if you are needing to see an ENT.
Faith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
very helpful, listened, kind and [it didn't hurt lol] .He explained my problem and fixed it. thank you
Wendell S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Yang provided me with the answers I needed to make my next decision,
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Evaluation visit. She is very complete - good communications - a very positive experience. Thanks.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
We always receive great care, and appreciate the courteous, friendly staff! Would highly recommend Dr Schettler Huberty!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Great doctor! Personable, professional, and answered all my questions. Dr. Yang gave me options for my care and really listened.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Furman was great. Very straight forward, which I appreciate. Answered all my questions and invited my wife to give him a call to answer any of her questions. Super friendly staff also!
Claudette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
This was my first visit to the clinic and I was overwhelmed as to how friendly and caring the entire staff was. Dr. Furman is one of my favorites doctors and I will continue to see him in the event it is necessary.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Love my doctor, his assistant, the clinic. The most important thing I love is the excellent follow through!
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice people
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Efficient...friendly...fixed me up
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I was able to book an appointment within two weeks. My appointment was very efficient. I felt like Dr. Yang spent quality time with me to understand what was going on and solutions to fix it.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Entire staff professional and friendly. Doctor Furman and I discussed several theories on what might be happening with me and arrived at a mutual decision on how to proceed. No God complex at all. My thoughts were encouraged.
Kip A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great

MORE REVIEWS

DB

     

Very impressed with office, staff, and Dr Furman. Highly recommend.

DG

     

Amazing doctor!! Very caring and personable. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff. From the front desk, to the Medical Assistants, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.

JD

     

I’ve been to her office at least three separate times over a few years time span and each time was just as good as the last.

EC

     

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff. From the front desk, to the Medical Assistants, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr. Huberty was wonderful to work with.

EF

     

Thank you, Dr. Mulcahy. I feel so much better! You were patient and caring, really took the time to listen.

L.A.

     

I wanted to take the time to Thank Dr.Yang for all the help she has given me in the past few months. My surgery went great and I am breathing normally again for the first time in years. Kudos to the entire staff at Lake Oswego ENT! My visits have been wonderful and they all made feel welcome! Thank You Doctor Yang and staff you are all great!!!