Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lake Grove ENT

Board Certified Otolaryngologist & Otolaryngologic Allergy located in Lake Oswego, OR

12 total reviews

Lake Grove ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 04/12/21
Treated with kindness and respect.
Sue G.
Submitted 04/10/21
I saw Dr Furman for a chronic acid reflux condition while on an extended visit with my daughter. He has a wonderful patient rapport that put me at ease right away. I found him knowledgable, professional and friendly. He took the time to answer all my questions. The advice he gave me on how to handle my acid reflux was extremely useful and refreshingly based on how people actually live. Not only has his approach been much easier to incorporate into my daily life than the approach of my previous doctor, but it is working to dramatically reduce my symptoms. I highly recommend Dr Furman.
MARILYN S.
Submitted 04/08/21
97 YO MOM NEEDED HER EARWAX CLEANED OUT. ALSO HAD HER NASAL/THROAT CHECKED AND DR. FOUND INDICATIONS OF INFECTION. NOTIFIED HER PCP AND SHE TOOK ANTIBIOTICS WHICH HELPED.
Richard E.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great job
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everyone is so easy to talk to and the whole place feels warm and inviting. On top of their charismatic behavior, my doctor explained everything wonderfully and I understood all parts of my check ups and procedures.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Yang explained results and options clearly. Listened to questions and addressed concerns with clarity.
Dale T.
Submitted 04/06/21
I like Dr.S very much, however wait time sometimes is excessive: my appointment is a 9:15 but I have seen the doctor has exceeded 15 min..
Wajahat H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very thorough Exam and treatment.
Bill G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very professional by staff, nurse and doctor. Listened to me and explained the next steps I need to take.
Jim M.
Submitted 04/05/21
I didn't have much to discuss this visit but as always Dr. Furman was patient with his appraisal of my concerns and I left the office satisfied that I'd received excellent care.
Earl H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Thought exam